VOLUNTEER AS A GROUP FOR A SANITARIUM DONATION

Register early as a group of 10+ to raise maximum funds for your group project

Leaders of genuine community groups such as schools, sports teams or churches can apply. Sanitarium will make a $40* per person donation to each GROUP with a minimum size of 10 (total $400) that registers. Every extra volunteer adds another $40 to the group donation.

*After Early Bird registration closes, Sanitarium will donate $35 per volunteer if the sign in sign out process is adhered to.

Early Bird Closing Dates:
Gold Coast: 7th April 2019 – Donations are now closed for this event.

Brisbane: 21st April 2019 – Donations are now closed for this event.
Townsville: 28th April 2019

Please note that donations are allocated to the first community group registrations and will be closed once we will fill our volunteer spots. Please register as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

If you want to have some fun and make a difference in your community as a group, apply now to be a Help Team member and group.

Hours required are 6am until approx. 12:30pm (some events may vary).

More information is available on the Volunteer page or register for your local event below.

 Event  Location  Event Date  Sign Up
Sydney Sydney Olympic Park Sunday, 3 February 2019 Link
Canberra Australian Institute of Sport Sunday, 10 February 2019 Link
Central Coast James Browne Oval, Woy Woy Sunday, 17 February 2019 Link
Camden Onslow Park and Camden War Memorial Pool Sunday, 24 February 2019 Link
Melbourne Catani Gardens, St Kilda Sunday, 10 March 2019 Link
Perth Wordsworth Reserve, Inglewood Sunday, 24 March 2019 Link
Adelaide Terry Tyzack Aquatic Centre Sunday, 7 April 2019 Link
Gold Coast Broadwater Parklands, Southport Sunday, 5 May 2019 Link
Brisbane Pine Rivers Showground, Lawnton Sunday, 19 May 2019 Link
Townsville Riverway Lagoons, Thuringowa Sunday, 26 May 2019 Link