VOLUNTEER AS A GROUP FOR A SANITARIUM DONATION

Our 2020 series is now open and we are looking for energetic, reliable Community Groups to join our Help Team! We will be offering minimum donations of $400 (+VAT) to Community Groups of 10+Help Team members.

A Community Group can be sports clubs, schools or church groups that hold a valid ABN. If you are a community group leader, or know a community group leader that might be interesting in this amazing fundraising opportunity, please sign up today by clicking on your desired location below or contact us at volunteers@tryathlon.com.au to find out more information.

Event Location Event Date Sign Up
Sydney Sydney Olympic Park Sunday, 2 February 2020 Sign up now!
Canberra Australian Institute of Sport Sunday, 9 February 2020 Sign up now!
Central Coast James Browne Oval, Woy Woy Sunday, 16 February 2020 Sign up now!
Camden Onslow Park and Camden War Memorial Pool Sunday, 1 March 2020 Sign up now!
Melbourne Catani Gardens, St Kilda Sunday, 8 March 2020 Sign up now!
Perth Wordsworth Reserve, Inglewood Sunday, 22 March 2020 Sign up now!
Adelaide Terry Tyzack Aquatic Centre Sunday, 5 April 2020 Sign up now!
Gold Coast Broadwater Parklands, Southport Sunday, 3 May 2020 Sign up now!
Brisbane Pine Rivers Showground, Lawnton Sunday, 24 May 2020 Sign up now!
Townsville Riverway Lagoons Sunday, 5 July 2020 Sign up now!

Hours required are 6am until approx. 12:30pm (some events may vary).

More information is available on the Volunteer page or register for your local event below.