HELP SOMEONE SMALL

In the next month we will be starting our search for the 2020 Sanitarium Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon Help Team Volunteers. We need over 1600 volunteers to help all of our TRYathlete’s through the course and across the line. Is this your year to help someone small dream big and achieve? 

Event Location Event Date Sign Up
Sydney Sydney Olympic Park Sunday, 2 February 2020 Coming Soon!
Canberra Australian Institute of Sport Sunday, 9 February 2020 Coming Soon!
Central Coast James Browne Oval, Woy Woy Sunday, 16 February 2020 Coming Soon!
Camden Onslow Park and Camden War Memorial Pool Sunday, 1 March 2020 Coming Soon!
Melbourne Catani Gardens, St Kilda Sunday, 8 March 2020 Coming Soon!
Perth Wordsworth Reserve, Inglewood Sunday, 22 March 2020 Coming Soon!
Adelaide Terry Tyzack Aquatic Centre Sunday, 5 April 2020 Coming Soon!
Gold Coast Broadwater Parklands, Southport Sunday, 3 May 2020 Coming Soon!
Brisbane Pine Rivers Showground, Lawnton Sunday, 17 May 2020 Coming Soon!
Townsville Riverway Lagoons Sunday, 1 July 2020 Coming Soon!

The Sanitarium Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon wouldn’t be the largest kids’ triathlon series in the world without our army of over 1600 amazing volunteers who make a huge contribution to the event year after year.

As part of the Help Team, you’ll be instrumental in making a real difference to Aussie kids as we encourage them to get off the couch, give physical activity a TRY and get a great boost in self-confidence.