HELP SOMEONE SMALL, DREAM BIG

We have started our search for the 2020 Sanitarium Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon Help Team Volunteers. We need over 1600 volunteers to help all of our TRYathlete’s through the course and across the line. Is this your year to help someone small dream big and achieve? 

The Sanitarium Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon wouldn’t be the largest kids’ triathlon series in the world without our army of over 1600 amazing volunteers who make a huge contribution to the event year after year.

As part of the Help Team, you’ll be instrumental in making a real difference to Aussie kids as we encourage them to get off the couch, give physical activity a TRY and get a great boost in self-confidence.

Event Location Event Date Sign Up
Sydney Sydney Olympic Park Sunday, 2 February 2020 Sign up now!
Canberra Australian Institute of Sport Sunday, 9 February 2020 Sign up now!
Central Coast James Browne Oval, Woy Woy Sunday, 16 February 2020 Sign up now!
Camden Onslow Park and Camden War Memorial Pool Sunday, 1 March 2020 Sign up now!
Melbourne Catani Gardens, St Kilda Sunday, 8 March 2020 Sign up now!
Perth Wordsworth Reserve, Inglewood Sunday, 22 March 2020 Sign up now!
Adelaide Terry Tyzack Aquatic Centre Sunday, 5 April 2020 Sign up now!
Gold Coast Broadwater Parklands, Southport Sunday, 3 May 2020 Sign up now!
Brisbane Pine Rivers Showground, Lawnton Sunday, 24 May 2020 Sign up now!
Townsville Riverway Lagoons Sunday, 5 July 2020 Sign up now!

All Help Team Volunteers will receive the following when they sign in on the event day:

  • Help Team T-Shirt (to be worn on the day)
  • Help Team Drawstring Bag
  • Hit Network Water Bottle
  • Weet-Bix Fueled Breakfast
  • Banana Boat sample
  • Elastoplast ointment

Volunteers will also have the opportunity to win $100 worth of ASICS vouchers on the event day!