School Coordinator Guide

Event Location Event Date
Sydney Sunday 2nd February 2020 Download Image
Canberra Sunday 9th February 2020 Download Image
Central Coast Sunday 16th February 2020 Download Image
Camden Sunday 1st March 2020 Download Image
Melbourne Sunday 8th March 2020 Download Image
Perth Sunday 22nd March 2020 Download Image
Adelaide Sunday 5th April 2020 Download Image
Gold Coast Sunday 3rd May 2020 Download Image
Brisbane Sunday 24th May 2020 Download Image
Townsville Sunday 5th July 2020 Download Image